NSP – Nutrition and Stimulation Program

Viticulture :
responding to miscellaneous issues

Considering the current climate changes and those expected for the next decades (+ 1 to 2°C), the sustainability and the typicity of terroirs must be taken into account. The continuous degradation of the organic status of soils generates erosion and dysfunctions which play a crucial part on the capacity for adaption of grape varieties and the quality of crops.

In such circumstances of pedoclimatological imbalance, the rhizosphere which is the actual interface between soil and plant, represents a major lever to stimulate the resistance and improve the nutrition of the vine. Indeed, this exclusive place of exchange corresponds to the root proximity environment, including all the biological  and physico-chemical activities (bacteria, fungi, organic molecules) involved in the feeding and self-defence mechanisms of the vine.

 

NSP - Viticulture : responding to miscellaneous issues

 

Centered on 3 targeted actions (soil-root-foliar), Frayssinet’s NSP (Nutrition and Stimulation Program) helps to maintain a good activity of the rhizosphere. It uses organic fertilizers and natural stimulators which, depending on the needs and expected results, act on the improvement of the physiological mechanisms (mineral and water feeding) in stressful conditions and on the resistance of the vine (aerial and root systems).

Tested on different vine terroirs in severe conditions, the results of our programs show a better development in the growth of vines and a real optimization of vine growing productions. By operating these NSP experimental results we have managed to have a better understanding of the benefits of ecosystems (soil, root, plant). Their synergistic actions allow the development of specific NSPs combining productivity and sustainable protection of vineyards.

The implementation of an NSP (Nutrition and Stimulation Program) integrates complementary products applied at specific stages for the 4 targeted actions:

Contact us for more information on the NSP.

Find out about all Frayssinet products for viticulture

PNS – Programme Nutrition et Stimulation

Viticulture :
répondre à des problématiques diverses

Aux vues des changements climatologiques en cours et à ceux attendus pour les prochaines décennies (+ 1 à 2 °C) la pérennité et la typicité des terroirs sont à considérer. La dégradation continue du statut organique des sols engendre une érosion et un dysfonctionnement qui agissent fortement sur l’adaptation initiale des cépages et sur la qualité des récoltes.

Dans ce contexte de déséquilibre pédoclimatologique, l’interface entre le sol et la plante, la rhizosphère représente un levier essentiel pour stimuler la résistance et améliorer la nutrition de la vigne. En effet, ce lieu d’échanges privilégié correspond à l’environnement de proximité racinaire, englobant l’ensemble des activités biologiques (bactéries, champignons, molécules organiques) et physico-chimiques impliquées dans les mécanismes d’alimentation et d’auto-protection de la vigne.

 

Programme Nutrition et Stimulation Vigne avec pour objectifs rendements, qualité de récolte, mise en réserve...

 

Axé sur 3 actions ciblées (sol-racine-foliaire), le PNS (Programme de Nutrition et de Stimulation) de Frayssinet permet de maintenir une bonne activité de la rhizosphère. Il fait appel à des fertilisants organiques et stimulateurs naturels qui agissent, en fonction des besoins et résultats attendus, sur l’amélioration en situation de stress des mécanismes physiologiques (alimentation minérale et hydrique) et sur la résistance de la vigne (système aérien et racinaire).

Expérimentés sur différents terroirs viticoles et en situation de fortes contraintes, les résultats de nos programmes montrent un meilleur développement de la croissance des vignes et une réelle optimisation des productions viticoles. Avec l’exploitation de ces résultats d’expérimentation PNS nous obtenons une meilleure compréhension de l’intérêt des écosystèmes (sol, racine, plante) et leur synergie d’actions permet la mise au point de PNS spécifiques alliant productivité et protection raisonnée des vignobles.

 

La mise en place d’un PNS (Programme de Nutrition et de Stimulation) intègre des produits complémentaires appliqués à des stades précis pour les 4 actions ciblées :

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations sur le PNS

Découvrez tous les produits Frayssinet destinés à la viticulture